Vegetable capsules are derived from plant products including cellulose, an insoluble fiber found in fruits and vegetables (and also derived from southern pine trees). This is an attractive option for people who prefer no animal byproducts (such as vegans) and no preservatives in their capsules.
Vegetable cellulose capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. HPMC -- Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose -- is derived from vegetable cellulose.
100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch, and they are made from pure cellulose.
Unlike gelatin capsules, vegetable cellulose capsules dissolve 100% and thus you get 100% of the components in the capsule(s). Vegetable cellulose capsules are fast dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.
Ingredients: Vegetable cellulose capsules
For larger quantities, email us for quotes.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register